Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Apeh Clary

Apeh Clary

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apeh Clary
"Kory is very knowledgeable and patient when explaining different types of policy coverage. I trust that I'll be covered with State Farm. Thanks for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of RANDY ALDRIDGE

RANDY ALDRIDGE

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RANDY ALDRIDGE
"Marie is awesome! She is fast and is always looking for the best insurance rates for me, I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of matt culligan

matt culligan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt culligan
"Steven and his team were very helpful when assessing my options on auto, home, and life insurance."
Profile photo of WalterRRS

WalterRRS

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WalterRRS
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Steven at State Farm, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. From the very beginning, Steven was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in helping me find the best insurance options for my needs. He took the time to thoroughly explain all the policies available, ensuring I understood the benefits and coverage details of each one. Steven's expertise and attention to detail made the entire process smooth and stress-free. He went above and beyond to tailor a policy that fit both my budget and coverage requirements. What truly sets Steven apart is his commitment to customer service. He was always prompt in answering my questions, whether through email or phone calls, and made me feel like a valued client every step of the way. His friendly and approachable demeanor made working with him a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Steven at State Farm to anyone in need of insurance services. His dedication, professionalism, and personalized approach are second to none. Thank you, Steven, for providing such outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Noah Warden

Noah Warden

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Warden
"Great customer service I was able to get all my questions answered immediately and explained in simple terms."
Profile photo of Rick Aleman

Rick Aleman

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Aleman
"Steven’s office has been great to work with and they always get me the best rates! Highly recommend his office! Best customer service you can ask for and love working with his team."
Profile photo of Anthony P

Anthony P

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony P
"They were very open and informative regarding the different options available for my specific situation. Everybody in the office is super nice and knowledgable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Roberto Galvan

Roberto Galvan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Galvan
"Steven has been really helpful and quick to respond even when he was on vacation and someone hit my car. I really like working with him and his team. State Farm has been a good option after trying 4 different other providers. It’s very rare for me to give 5 stars in a review but they deserve it."
Profile photo of Kory Cancel

Kory Cancel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Cancel
"Wow what an agency amazing staff and always smells soo good kory is awesome"
Profile photo of S S

S S

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S S
"From start to finish, Kory made the process easy and efficient to switch my car insurance. Plus I saved $300 by switching over - thanks Kory!"
Profile photo of Wendy Walker-Hurd

Wendy Walker-Hurd

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Walker-Hurd
"Steven's agency is great to work with. They are prompt with their replies and we love our State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez
"Muy bien me gustó la amabilidad de Raúl"
Profile photo of Dominic Tafoya

Dominic Tafoya

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Tafoya
"Quick, non judgemental, and efficient"
Profile photo of Joe Larcheid

Joe Larcheid

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Larcheid
"Very knowledgeable group. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda LaPrele

Linda LaPrele

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda LaPrele
"Very respectful and knowledgable insuance agency. Kory Cancel was very helpful and effecient in helping me find coverage for my home insurance."
Profile photo of Julie Robinson

Julie Robinson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Robinson
"I love Marie. She is always knowledgeable helpful and super friendly. She is super🥰🥰🙏🙏"
Profile photo of pslovee lala

pslovee lala

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pslovee lala
"Added an additional policy and Marie provided exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Martinez

Joseph Martinez

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Martinez
"Marie is one of the best agents you can work with. Super knowledgeable about any insurance doubts/questions I may have. Listens to what I would and would not need to find the best rate possible. I'd recommend Marie to anyone in need of insurance especially first time insurance buyers she makes everything very easy to understand and know what you are getting."
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Miller
"Marie was really good on helping us and gave us a way better price and coverage than I had with another company. Happy to switch to state farm."
Profile photo of Jason Shaw

Jason Shaw

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Shaw
"I just switched to State Farm. Marie in the office helped me and took very good care of me. The entire staff is professional. I received a very good rate and Marie made the transition easy. I recommend calling her directly if you want to work with a professional."
Profile photo of Sonny Mortensen

Sonny Mortensen

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Mortensen
"Such a stand up guy! Great agent."
Profile photo of David Mar

David Mar

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Mar
"All I can say is that Steven is a professional, he will listen to all your concerns giving you real confidence. He puts customer experience and satisfaction as a priority."
Profile photo of Abacus Construction LLC

Abacus Construction LLC

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abacus Construction LLC
"Steven is very friendly, professional and a hard worker. He has been very helpful to my family and me. He takes care of all his clients, and all the people that know him always have good things to say about him. -Familia Rincón"
Profile photo of paulina ponce

paulina ponce

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by paulina ponce
"Absolutely amazing customer experience completely recommend !"
Profile photo of Ricardo Avila

Ricardo Avila

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Avila
"Excelente servicio"