Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Robinson

Julie Robinson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Robinson
"I love Marie. She is always knowledgeable helpful and super friendly. She is super🥰🥰🙏🙏"
Profile photo of pslovee lala

pslovee lala

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pslovee lala
"Added an additional policy and Marie provided exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Martinez

Joseph Martinez

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Martinez
"Marie is one of the best agents you can work with. Super knowledgeable about any insurance doubts/questions I may have. Listens to what I would and would not need to find the best rate possible. I'd recommend Marie to anyone in need of insurance especially first time insurance buyers she makes everything very easy to understand and know what you are getting."
Profile photo of James Rodriguez

James Rodriguez

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Rodriguez
"Marie was great to work with. I requested a quote for renter’s insurance and got exactly what I needed very quickly for a good price. Marie was always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Miller
"Marie was really good on helping us and gave us a way better price and coverage than I had with another company. Happy to switch to state farm."
Profile photo of William Garcia

William Garcia

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Garcia
"Great service quick, polite & very experienced. Just moved from another state & transferring my State Farm insurance policy was quick & easy. There were some differences between my last state & Utah State & she was able explain the differences & layout the options. Will be using this agent for years to come."
Profile photo of Christopher Martinez

Christopher Martinez

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Martinez
"Steven Mccombs is the best Insurance Agent! Really people, he makes sure that you, the customer, is getting the best deal with your records and knows all the ways to save you money. I hear what other people pay for insurance and I say wow, you should switch to my agent because your not getting the best deal there. There is better and best, Steven is the best!"
Profile photo of Jason Shaw

Jason Shaw

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Shaw
"I just switched to State Farm. Marie in the office helped me and took very good care of me. The entire staff is professional. I received a very good rate and Marie made the transition easy. I recommend calling her directly if you want to work with a professional."
Profile photo of Sonny Mortensen

Sonny Mortensen

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Mortensen
"Such a stand up guy! Great agent."
Profile photo of David Mar

David Mar

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Mar
"All I can say is that Steven is a professional, he will listen to all your concerns giving you real confidence. He puts customer experience and satisfaction as a priority."
Profile photo of Abacus Construction LLC

Abacus Construction LLC

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abacus Construction LLC
"Steven is very friendly, professional and a hard worker. He has been very helpful to my family and me. He takes care of all his clients, and all the people that know him always have good things to say about him. -Familia Rincón"
Profile photo of paulina ponce

paulina ponce

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by paulina ponce
"Absolutely amazing customer experience completely recommend !"
Profile photo of Ricardo Avila

Ricardo Avila

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Avila
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Nathalie Cervantes

Nathalie Cervantes

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalie Cervantes
"Steven has been the best insurance rep I have had. I recently bundled renters and auto and he, not only was great at presenting our options, but was clear, concise and knowledgeable. Price point wise, I did some research with other local agencies and although Steven did present a competitive quote, his professionalism is what sealed the deal on my decision to change insurance company. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Roberto David

Roberto David

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto David
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended! Always very friendly and professional. Thank you! (Original) Altamente recomendado! Siempre muy amables y profesionales. Gracias!"
Profile photo of Juan C Pelayo

Juan C Pelayo

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan C Pelayo
"A very experienced team, customer service is on point. Excellent service overall."
Profile photo of Hillary McCombs

Hillary McCombs

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary McCombs
"Steven is incredibly professional and responsive. I’m confident he’s gotten me the best rates and i never worry about not getting the best coverage possible which is great peace of mind. Couldn’t recommend him enough!!"
Profile photo of Roy Martinez

Roy Martinez

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Martinez
"Great customer service they’re always there for you!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Denisse

Nancy Denisse

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Denisse
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atención."
Profile photo of Roque Avila

Roque Avila

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roque Avila
"Excellent and professional service"
Profile photo of Isra Teran

Isra Teran

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Isra Teran
"Very professional and ethical, they always focus on the customer's well being. Good and knowledgeable staff, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sara Olivera

Sara Olivera

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Olivera
"🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"
Profile photo of Erick Yair Robles Calvillo

Erick Yair Robles Calvillo

December 7, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Erick Yair Robles Calvillo
"(Translated by Google) Very good place (Original) Muy buen lugar"
Profile photo of Aspen Kahlert

Aspen Kahlert

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aspen Kahlert
"Amazing insurance agent. 2 years ago when I met him I was in such a messy situation and helped me through all of it. Got approved for a car w some strict guidelines for statefarm and he came and car shopped w me for 2 days until I finally found something I'd be able to stick with for a few years. I got into an accident few years down the line and he explained everything to me got me quotes and got my car in the shop asap. My insurance never went up either. All in all a wonderful guy!"
Profile photo of Bryan Fifer

Bryan Fifer

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Fifer
"Great customer service and truly cares about his clients!"