Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven McCombs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steven McCombs

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (215 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Shaw

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm. Marie in the office helped me and took very good care of me. The entire staff is professional. I received a very good rate and Marie made the transition easy. I recommend calling her directly if you want to work with a professional."

Sonny Mortensen

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a stand up guy! Great agent."

David Mar

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I can say is that Steven is a professional, he will listen to all your concerns giving you real confidence. He puts customer experience and satisfaction as a priority."

Information Account

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven is very friendly, professional and a hard worker. He has been very helpful to my family and me. He takes care of all his clients, and all the people that know him always have good things to say about him. -Familia Rincón"

paulina ponce

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing customer experience completely recommend !"

Ricardo Avila

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Nathalie Cervantes

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven has been the best insurance rep I have had. I recently bundled renters and auto and he, not only was great at presenting our options, but was clear, concise and knowledgeable. Price point wise, I did some research with other local agencies and although Steven did present a competitive quote, his professionalism is what sealed the deal on my decision to change insurance company. I highly recommend this agency!"

Roberto David

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Highly recommended! Always very friendly and professional. Thank you! (Original) Altamente recomendado! Siempre muy amables y profesionales. Gracias!"

Juan C Pelayo

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"A very experienced team, customer service is on point. Excellent service overall."

Hillary McCombs

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven is incredibly professional and responsive. I’m confident he’s gotten me the best rates and i never worry about not getting the best coverage possible which is great peace of mind. Couldn’t recommend him enough!!"

Roy Martinez

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service they’re always there for you!!"

Nancy Denisse

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atención."

Roque Avila

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional service"

Isra Teran

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and ethical, they always focus on the customer's well being. Good and knowledgeable staff, highly recommended."

Sara Olivera

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟"

Erick Yair Robles Calvillo

December 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good place (Original) Muy buen lugar"

Aspen Kahlert

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance agent. 2 years ago when I met him I was in such a messy situation and helped me through all of it. Got approved for a car w some strict guidelines for statefarm and he came and car shopped w me for 2 days until I finally found something I'd be able to stick with for a few years. I got into an accident few years down the line and he explained everything to me got me quotes and got my car in the shop asap. My insurance never went up either. All in all a wonderful guy!"

Bryan Fifer

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and truly cares about his clients!"

Brandon T

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I stepped into Steven McCombs office last week with a few questions. Him and his staff were super friendly and responsive. He was open, honest, and transparent about his business. I trust him and his staff."

Danny Vidal

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was well taken care of from the very beginning. No hassle and provided the service and products I needed immediately. Highly recommend Steven and his team for all your insurance needs. Thank you 🙏🏼"

Elisja Marie

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hillary helped me a lot by answering all my questions I appreciate this team!"

David Bernal

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hillary was so kind and helpful made sure I understood everything she was an amazing, helping me out and getting me situated"

Isabel Hernandez

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hillary was the individual who helped me and she was very professional and patient with me. AMAZING JOB!!"

Melanie Moreno

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hillary was such a great help, I love that she’s bilingual and is efficient in what she’s knows to get us in and out the door in the best resourceful way. Thank you Hillary"

Abryan Lamas

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hillary Vargas was very kind and helpful ! Great customer service, she helped me with insurance."